Congratulations Jennifer Moore, Terri, Amy, Dee Dee
You have all done an excellent job on your unit plans!!!

If you have already completed your unit plan.... Congratulations on the completion of EDUC 522. If you are not yet finished your unit plan, you have time but I would love to see your work in process in class on Tuesday, Aril 3rd at 5pm.  After a brief preview you will have the rest of the evening to work on your own.

 I will be reading your unit plans this week and posting grades.  I will let you know if you have earned less than full credit in order to give you the opportunity to improve your unit plan for EDUC 526 CAPSTONE.  Thank you for your time and dedication to this class.

You all did a great job!!  I was thrilled to get to know you!!  Please email me anytime during your program and even after if needed!!! Let me know when you complete the program so I can send you best wishes.





Leave a Reply.